• Baseball
  • Shetland (Ages 5 -6)
  • Shetland 2019
  • Astros
Schedule
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:00PM#6420626DiamondbacksShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Astros
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:00PM#6420630PhilliesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Astros
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00PM#6420633AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Orioles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:00PM#6420635AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Giants
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:00PM#6420637AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Brewers
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00PM#6420641AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Diamondbacks
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:00PM#6420645AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Phillies
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:00PM#6420648OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Astros
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00PM#6437045DiamondbacksShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Astros
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:00PM#6420650GiantsShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Astros
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:00PM#6420652BrewersShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Astros
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:00PM#6420656DiamondbacksShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Astros
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:00PM#6420660PhilliesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Astros
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00PM#6420663AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Orioles
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6:00PM#6420665AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Giants
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
6:00PM#6420667AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Brewers
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:00PM#6420671AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Diamondbacks
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00PM#6420675AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Phillies
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00PM#6420678OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Astros