• Baseball
  • Shetland (Ages 5 -6)
  • Shetland 2019
  • Orioles
Schedule
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
6:00PM#6420625BrewersShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Orioles
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:00PM#6420629OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Giants
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00PM#6420633AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Orioles
Thursday, May 23, 2019
6:00PM#6420636OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Diamondbacks
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
6:00PM#6420638PhilliesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Orioles
Thursday, May 30, 2019
6:00PM#6420640OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Brewers
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:00PM#6420644GiantsShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Orioles
Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:00PM#6420648OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Astros
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00PM#6437046BrewersShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Orioles
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:00PM#6420651DiamondbacksShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Orioles
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:00PM#6420653OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Phillies
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:00PM#6420655BrewersShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Orioles
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:00PM#6420659OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Giants
Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00PM#6420663AstrosShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Orioles
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6:00PM#6420666OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Diamondbacks
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
6:00PM#6420668PhilliesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Orioles
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:00PM#6420670OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Brewers
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00PM#6420674GiantsShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Orioles
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00PM#6420678OriolesShetland 2019My Locations Field 1 Infield
Astros