• Baseball
  • PINTO (Ages 7-8)
  • Pinto 2019
Schedule
Monday, May 13, 2019
5:30PM#6420225AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
5:30PM#6420226CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
5:30PM#6420228Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
5:30PM#6420227AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Cubs
Monday, May 20, 2019
5:30PM#6420230MarinersPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Cubs
5:30PM#6420229Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Astros
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5:30PM#6420231MarinersPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Astros
5:30PM#6420232Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Cubs
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
5:30PM#6420234MarinersPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
5:30PM#6420233CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Astros
Monday, June 3, 2019
5:30PM#6420236CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
5:30PM#6420235AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
5:30PM#6420238CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
5:30PM#6420237AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
Monday, June 10, 2019
5:30PM#6420240Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
5:30PM#6420239AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Cubs
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
5:30PM#6420242MarinersPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Cubs
5:30PM#6420241Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Astros
Monday, June 17, 2019
5:30PM#6420244Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Cubs
5:30PM#6420243MarinersPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Astros
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
5:30PM#6420246MarinersPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
5:30PM#6420245CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Astros
Monday, June 24, 2019
5:30PM#6420248CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
5:30PM#6420247AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
5:30PM#6420250CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
5:30PM#6420249AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
Monday, July 1, 2019
5:30PM#6420252Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
5:30PM#6420251AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Cubs
Monday, July 8, 2019
5:30PM#6420254MarinersPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Cubs
5:30PM#6420253Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Astros
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
5:30PM#6420256Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Cubs
5:30PM#6420255MarinersPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Astros
Monday, July 15, 2019
5:30PM#6420258MarinersPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
5:30PM#6420257CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Astros
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
5:30PM#6420260CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
5:30PM#6420259AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
Monday, July 22, 2019
5:30PM#6420261AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
5:30PM#6420262CubsPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Red Sox
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
5:30PM#6420264Red SoxPinto 2019My Locations CP Forrest Field 3
Mariners
5:30PM#6420263AstrosPinto 2019My Locations CP Field 2
Cubs