• 2016 Baseball
  • Baseball
  • T Ball (Ages 4-6)
  • Shetland 2016
  • Braves (Mick)
Braves (Mick) Team Contact

Jonathan Mick | joncmick@gmail.com

Schedule
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
5:30PM#2814889Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Philies (Sexson)
Thursday, May 19, 2016
5:30PM#2814892Tigers (Stout)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Braves (Mick)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
5:30PM#2814894Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Pirates (Peters)
Thursday, May 26, 2016
5:30PM#2814901Brewers (Crow)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Braves (Mick)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
5:30PM#2814903Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Red Sox (Delany)
Thursday, June 2, 2016
5:30PM#2814909Cubs (Bukala)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Braves (Mick)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
5:30PM#2814912Athletics (Laidlaw)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Braves (Mick)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
5:30PM#2814917Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Philies (Sexson)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
5:30PM#2814920Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Tigers (Stout)
Thursday, June 16, 2016
5:30PM#2814922Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Pirates (Peters)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
5:30PM#2814929Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Brewers (Crow)
Thursday, June 23, 2016
5:30PM#2814931Red Sox (Delany)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Left Field
Braves (Mick)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
5:30PM#2814937Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Cubs (Bukala)
Thursday, June 30, 2016
5:30PM#2814940Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Athletics (Laidlaw)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
5:30PM#2814945Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Right Field
Philies (Sexson)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
5:30PM#2814948Tigers (Stout)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Braves (Mick)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
5:30PM#2814950Braves (Mick)Shetland 2016My Locations Field 1 Infield
Pirates (Peters)
Thursday, July 14, 2016
5:30PM#2814956Brewers (Crow)Shetland 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Braves (Mick)