• 2016 Baseball
  • Baseball
  • 10U (Ages 9-10)
  • Mustang 2016
  • Royals - Kennedy
Royals - Kennedy Team Contact

Mike Kennedy | justbuildn.it38@yahoo.com

Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Braves - Knox0000-000
Indians - VanLandingham00000000
Nationals - Jensen00000000
Phillies - Chatwell00000000
Red Sox - Strange00000000
Royals - Kennedy00000000
Schedule
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
6:00PM#2815075Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Nationals - Jensen
Thursday, May 19, 2016
7:00PM#2815079Phillies - ChatwellMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Royals - Kennedy
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
7:00PM#2815082Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Indians - VanLandingham
Thursday, May 26, 2016
7:00PM#2815084Red Sox - StrangeMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Royals - Kennedy
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
7:00PM#2815086Braves - KnoxMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Royals - Kennedy
Thursday, June 2, 2016
7:00PM#2815090Nationals - JensenMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Royals - Kennedy
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
7:00PM#2815097Indians - VanLandinghamMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Royals - Kennedy
Thursday, June 9, 2016
7:00PM#2815094Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Phillies - Chatwell
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
7:00PM#2815099Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Red Sox - Strange
Thursday, June 16, 2016
7:00PM#2815101Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Braves - Knox
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
7:00PM#2815105Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Nationals - Jensen
Thursday, June 23, 2016
7:00PM#2815109Phillies - ChatwellMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Royals - Kennedy
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00PM#2815112Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Indians - VanLandingham
Thursday, June 30, 2016
7:00PM#2815114Red Sox - StrangeMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Royals - Kennedy
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
7:00PM#2815116Braves - KnoxMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Royals - Kennedy
Thursday, July 7, 2016
6:00PM#2815120Nationals - JensenMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Royals - Kennedy
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
6:00PM#2815124Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Phillies - Chatwell
Thursday, July 14, 2016
7:00PM#2815127Indians - VanLandinghamMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Royals - Kennedy
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
6:00PM#2815129Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Red Sox - Strange
Thursday, July 21, 2016
6:00PM#2815131Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 1map
Red Sox - Strange
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
6:00PM#2815135Royals - KennedyMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Field 2
Nationals - Jensen
Thursday, July 28, 2016
6:00PM#2815139Phillies - ChatwellMustang 2016My Locations FNPL Forrest
Royals - Kennedy