• Baseball
  • Shetland (Ages 4 2/3 -6)
  • 2018 Far North Schedule
  • Cubbies
Cubbies Team Contact

Leonard Roberts | fireaggie996@gmail.com

Schedule
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
5:30PM#5247695Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Cubbies
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:30PM#5247697Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Yankees
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5:30PM#5247700Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Cubbies
Thursday, May 24, 2018
5:30PM#5247704Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Angels
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
5:30PM#5247705Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Left Field
Practice
Thursday, May 31, 2018
5:30PM#5247710Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Cubbies
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
5:30PM#5247712Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Cubbies
Thursday, June 7, 2018
5:30PM#5247715Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Mets
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
5:30PM#5247719Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Angels
Thursday, June 14, 2018
5:30PM#5247720Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Left Field
Practice
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
5:30PM#5247725Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Cubbies
Thursday, June 21, 2018
5:30PM#5247727Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Yankees
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
5:30PM#5247730Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Cubbies
Thursday, June 28, 2018
5:30PM#5247734Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Angels
Thursday, July 5, 2018
5:30PM#5247735CubbiesThis game has been cancelled.
Practice
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
5:30PM#5247740Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Cubbies
Thursday, July 12, 2018
5:30PM#5247742Mets2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Cubbies
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
5:30PM#5247745Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Mets
Thursday, July 19, 2018
5:30PM#5247749Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Angels