• Baseball
  • Shetland (Ages 4 2/3 -6)
  • 2018 Far North Schedule
  • Angels
Angels Team Contact

James Bienvenu | james.j.bienvenu@gmail.com

Schedule
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
5:30PM#5247694Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Yankees
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:30PM#5247698Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Mets
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5:30PM#5247699Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Left Field
Practice
Thursday, May 24, 2018
5:30PM#5247704Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Angels
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
5:30PM#5247706Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Angels
Thursday, May 31, 2018
5:30PM#5247709Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Yankees
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
5:30PM#5247713Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Mets
Thursday, June 7, 2018
5:30PM#5247714Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Left Field
Practice
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
5:30PM#5247719Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Angels
Thursday, June 14, 2018
5:30PM#5247721Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Angels
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
5:30PM#5247724Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Angels
Thursday, June 21, 2018
5:30PM#5247728Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Mets
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
5:30PM#5247729Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Left Field
Practice
Thursday, June 28, 2018
5:30PM#5247734Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Angels
Thursday, July 5, 2018
5:30PM#5247736AngelsThis game has been cancelled.
Mariners
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
5:30PM#5247739Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Right Field
Angels
Thursday, July 12, 2018
5:30PM#5247743Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Yankees
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
5:30PM#5247744Angels2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Left Field
Practice
Thursday, July 19, 2018
5:30PM#5247749Cubbies2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations Field 1 Infield
Angels