• Baseball
  • PINTO (Ages 7-8)
  • CP Yankees
Schedule
Monday, May 14, 2018
5:30PM#5247634CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5:30PM#5247638CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mets
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:30PM#5247639CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:30PM#5247644CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Yankees
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5:30PM#5247646CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Monday, June 4, 2018
5:30PM#5247649CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Dodgers
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
5:30PM#5247653CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mets
Monday, June 11, 2018
5:30PM#5247654CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
5:30PM#5247659CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Yankees
Monday, June 18, 2018
5:30PM#5247661CP Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
5:30PM#5247664CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Monday, June 25, 2018
5:30PM#5247668CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Mets
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
5:30PM#5247669CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage
Monday, July 2, 2018
5:30PM#5247674CP Cubs2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Yankees
Monday, July 9, 2018
5:30PM#5247676CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Mariners
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
5:30PM#5247679CP Dodgers2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 2
CP Yankees
Monday, July 16, 2018
5:30PM#5247683CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Forrest Field 3
CP Dodgers
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
5:30PM#5247684CP Yankees2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations CP Field 1
Scrimmage