• Baseball
  • PONY Ages 13-14
  • 2018 Far North Schedule
  • Red sox
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Cardinals0000-000
Cardnals00000000
Mariners00000000
Red sox00000000
Red Sox00000000
Schedule
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:30PM#5247597Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Red sox
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:30PM#5247603Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Mariners
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
6:30PM#5247605Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Cardinals
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
6:30PM#5247608Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Mariners
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30PM#5247609Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Red sox
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:30PM#5247611Mariners2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Red sox
Thursday, June 21, 2018
2:30PM#5247612Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Cardinals
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:30PM#5247615Cardinals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Red sox
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:30PM#5247617Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Cardinals
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:30PM#5247619Red sox2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Mariners
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
2:30PM#5247620Cardnals2018 Far North ScheduleMy Locations FNPL Manzermap
Red sox